SEARCH
seeking a
between: to
Country:
who has a photo    

Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 11
Total Male Members: 5574
Total Female Members: 2634
Pictures in Last Week: 2

News
Fees
Jan 26, 2009

... more

Profile Levels
Jan 20, 2009

... more

Old Usernames
Jan 20, 2009

... more

All News

queen_of_sheeba's Profile
Last logged in:  Nov 22, 2014 
GOLD MEMBER
Personal Details

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Religion: Islam
Languages: Somali, English, Other
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Somali
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Slim
Best feature: Complexion
Weight: 123 lbs (55.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: $50,001 to $75,000
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: I love outdoor activities nice nature walks, exercising and I also enjoy spending time with my friends and family.
To be fair if don't do tv as I prefer to utilise my time well.
We could do other things ..... Besides that....
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: nicely made fish and salad( my special salad)... esp...salmon.
Last reading: I love to read and I read a lot.... Mainly understanding human behaviour, food bible eating healthy is really important to me.
And it's true when they say... You are what you eat and you are what you think ...
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
848 Views