SEARCH
seeking a
between: to
Country:
who has a photo    

Site Statistics
Members in Last Week: 17
Total Male Members: 5476
Total Female Members: 2584
Pictures in Last Week: 0

News
Fees
Jan 26, 2009

... more

Profile Levels
Jan 20, 2009

... more

Old Usernames
Jan 20, 2009

... more

All News

Fatima86's Profile
Last logged in:  Apr 26, 2014 
SILVER MEMBER
Personal Details

Basic Information
Marital Status: Single
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Religion: Islam
Languages: Arabic, Somali, English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Somali
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Fit
Body art: Piercings you'll have to ask about
Best feature: I'll tell you later
Weight: 121 lbs (54.9 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, Graduate degree, School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I am a member of the gym, and I also go swimming on a regular basis. Like reading and love to go cinema, and watch either drama or romantic movies.
I love travelling, so ideally looking for someone who enjoys outdoor activities and seeing new things.
Sports: Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Tend to eat variety of things, from the traditional somalian dishes to Lebanese and Italian food...

Again, i don't have a favourite colour as i tend to wear different colours.
Last reading: Black suits you by: Ahlam Mosteghanmei
Common interests: Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
1713 Views