Welcome to SomaliNet Forums, a friendly and gigantic Somali centric active community. Login to hide this block

You are currently viewing this page as a guest. By joining our community you will have the ability to post topics, ask questions, educate others, use the advanced search, subscribe to threads and access many, many other features. Registration is quick, simple and absolutely free. Join SomaliNet forums today! Please note that registered members with over 50 posts see no ads whatsoever! Are you new to SomaliNet? These forums with millions of posts are just one section of a much larger site. Just visit the front page and use the top links to explore deep into SomaliNet oasis, Somali singles, Somali business directory, Somali job bank and much more. Click here to login. If you need to reset your password, click here. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Prof Samatar i am a loyal soldier of SL,walanweyn are useles

Daily chitchat on Somali politics.

Moderator: Moderators

OUR SPONSOR: LOGIN TO HIDE
Khalid Ali
SomaliNet Super
SomaliNet Super

Prof Samatar i am a loyal soldier of SL,walanweyn are useles

Postby Khalid Ali » Fri Nov 08, 2013 5:43 pm

:lol: :lol:

Walahi Prof samatar is hilarious

CilmiDoone
SomaliNet Heavyweight
SomaliNet Heavyweight

Re: Prof Samatar i am a loyal soldier of SL,walanweyn are us

Postby CilmiDoone » Fri Nov 08, 2013 5:45 pm

:comeon:

LiquidHYDROGEN
SomaliNet Super
SomaliNet Super

Postby LiquidHYDROGEN » Fri Nov 08, 2013 5:51 pm

lol ouch. This guy is a prostitute, but at least he's our prostitute. Cue butt-hurt walaweyns in...3...2...1... :lol:

CilmiDoone
SomaliNet Heavyweight
SomaliNet Heavyweight

Postby CilmiDoone » Fri Nov 08, 2013 5:52 pm

Khaled do you never grow tired of this shit?

Khalid Ali
SomaliNet Super
SomaliNet Super

Postby Khalid Ali » Fri Nov 08, 2013 6:03 pm

What are you talking about i am posting the latest about the great professor